People

Lab Members
(2019)

Current Lab Members Position Email Address
Roxanne Denny Associate Scientist denny004@umn.edu
Diana Trujilo Graduate Student truji033@umn.edu
Nevin Young Professor neviny@umn.edu

 

Former Lab Members Previous Position Email Address
Sharon Aarons Postdoctoral Fellow sharon.arons@dpi.vic.gov.au
Carine Ameline-Torregrosa Postdoctoral Fellow carine_ameline@yahoo.fr
Yong Bao Graduate Student baoy@umn.edu
Eric Boehlke Lab Technician boehl003@umn.edu
Arvind Bharti Postdoctoral Fellow arvindkbharti30@gmail.com
Sam Boutin Research Fellow srboutin@mit.edu
Antoine Branca Postdoctoral Fellow a.branca@uni-muenster.de
Ryan Bretzel Lab Technician ryan.bretzel@gmail.com
Roman Briskine Graduate Student brisk022@umn.edu
Steven Cannon Postdoctoral Fellow steven.cannon@ars.usda.gov
Ethy Cannon Bioinformatician ethy@a415software.com
Ben Chako Bioinformatician chacko32@gmail.com
Vergel Concibido Graduate Student vcconc@icloud.com
Shaun Curtin Research Associate curti242@umn.edu
Dariush Danesh Research Associate ddanes002@yahoo.com
Christian Fatokun Postdoctoral Fellow c.fatokun@cgiar.org
Dawn Foster-Hartnett Postdoctoral Fellow dmfoster@umn.edu
Joseph Guhlin Graduate Student guhli007@umn.edu
Desiree Menancio-Hautea Postdoctoral Fellow dmhautea@ipb-uplb.org.ph
Yan Huihuang Postdoctoral Fellow Yan.Huihuang@mayo.edu
Lalitha Kumar Postdoctoral Fellow  
Lian Lian Graduate Student lian0090@umn.edu
Yuhong Li Graduate Student li.1345@osu.edu
Joann Mudge Research Associate jm@ncgr.org
J. Patrick Martinez Graduate Student mountain.luvr@yahoo.com
Tim Paape Postdoctoral Fellow tim.paape@ieu.uzh.ch
Silvia Penuela Graduate Student Silvia.Penuela@schulich.uwo.ca
Jon Reinders Graduate Student jon.reinders@syngenta.com
Narpat Shekhawat Visiting Scientist biotechunit@gmail.com
Kevin Silverstein Senior Programmer kats@umn.edu
Jay Vasdewani Bioinformatician jvasdewani@gmail.com
Bing-Bing Wang Postdoctoral Fellow bingbingwang@live.com
Min Wang Postdoctoral Fellow min-wang@northwestern.edu
Shelley (Xiaohong) Wang Bioinformatician wang0174@gmail.com
Peng Zhou Graduate Student zhoux379@umn.edu